My Photo: Visit From A Photo Gone By

Okay, I am going through of some of my photos from my past posts and one photo dropped by to visit. This was my third photo shot I took using a digital camera. Of course, this is a photo shot is one of my favorite flowers.

I could not leave this post without adding one of my favorite flower. This summer the Roses isn’t blooming as the year before.  Have a great week😊

 

I am slowly returning to my normal routine.

 

https://firefly1275.wordpress.com/2013/12/11/my-photos-fresh-roses-in-summer/

Leave a Reply

