My Every Day Life: A Short Break

Okay, this is my shortest post.  I am will not go into details. I will say two of my family members passed last month. Two days apart from each other. One was my Dad’s nephew, and the other my Mom’s brother. (My uncle) I took their passing hard and had to take a break from writing.
I am getting back to my writing and photography, which I missed a lot.

 

roses, gardening, memories

I took time off to think and remember those who are gone.

Here’s a photo shot  I took a few week ago.

Hope everyone have a great week.  🙂

8 thoughts on “My Every Day Life: A Short Break

Leave a Reply

