My Photo: A Visit From November and December

Okay, as I look back on 2016, I realize I have accomplish two of my goals for 2016. I learned an important lesson on non-writer friends. I can listen to their opinion, but I do not need to follow their advice. I am a writer and nothing they says will get me discourage into not writing.(Oops! I got off the subject.)

Anyway, here is my favorite photos from November and December.

 

I watched as the clouds as they changed color.

I watched as the clouds as they changed color.

My thoughts takes me miles away.

I wish I was in a far off place I writing.

Now, I could not leave my November’s without sharing these photo shots of the Moon. I have to admit my Moon photo shots has improved, since I began taken photo shots of the evening sky.

 

A Novemeber Full Moon

An improvement since my first Full Moon photo shot.

On a quiet November evening. My only complaint. It was not cold. :(

On a quiet November evening. My only complaint. It was not cold.

As I said good-bye to November. December came in with a rush. My Birthday was not what I expected, which meant no self photo.  But I did get these nice photo shots.

 

A Foggy December Evening

A Foggy December Evening

Now, I zoomed in for this close up photo shot.

Now, I zoomed in for this close up photo shot.

And there the sun went down in the distance.

And there the sun went down in the distance.

I have no idea what 2017 will bring for me, but I am hoping for something nice this year.

 

Have wonderful weekend 🙂

Leave a Reply

