My Photo: A Visit from April and May

While April flew on by, I was able to take these nice photos.

 

I walked slowly towards the milk thistle. Here I noticed this little bee and bug.

I walked slowly towards the milk thistle. Here I noticed this little bee and bug.

Oh yes, Spring was in the air and so was a busy Bumblebee and this caterpillar.

This caterpillar decided to munch on my potato's leaf.

This caterpillar decided to munch on my potato’s leaf.

Now, I got a chance to take these rainbow photo shots a week apart in April.

After a rainy afternoon, a rainbow appeared.

After a rainy afternoon, this rainbow appeared.

 

April's rain brought this colorful rainbow.

April’s rain brought this colorful rainbow.

 

As April left, May slowly made its’ way. I was able to capture these nice photo shots.

 

There was a storm brewing to the west.

There was a storm brewing to the west.

 

A close photo shot of the Moon.

A close photo shot of the Moon.

 

Full Moon in May 2016

Full Moon in May 2016

Now, these photo shots came out okay, even though it was  late in the evening when I noticed the Moon.

 

 

Leave a Reply

