My Photo: Favorite Photos Countdown

Oh yes, I am looking through my photo album for my favorite photos. Since its New Year’s Eve I have decided to share my many favorite photo shots from past years.

Beautiful, sunny day, winter, cold, Southwest Louisiana;

Frozen in time. January 2014, was very cold..

A Winter Evening

A freezing January evening ~2014~

I have so many favorites photos, these are my best photo shots.

I Never Know What To Expect.....

I Never Know What To Expect….. ~2015~

When Writer's Block Take Over Find Something To Eat.. Then Start Writing!!!

When Writer’s Block Take Over Find Something To Eat.. Then Start Writing!!!

Oh yes, the photo shot of the fudge is  also a favorite.

A quiet peaceful May evening ~2015~

A quiet peaceful May evening ~2014~

 

Christmas Eve 2015

Christmas Eve 2015

Last but not least, my favorite flower. Of course I have to add these photo shot from this year.

Lovely Red Roses on a quiet Saturday morning... Sept.30,2016

Lovely Red Roses on a quiet Saturday morning…
Sept.30,2016

A beautiful Red Rose on a Autumn day...

A beautiful Red Rose on an Autumn day…

 

 

Have a great weekend! Happy New Year! Best wishing to everyone, in coming year.  🙂

 

Leave a Reply

