My Photo: A January Visit

As the month of January 2016 rolled in with a rush, so did these lovely photo shots.

It was one of those evening, where ideas formed in my mind.

It was one of those evening, where ideas formed in my mind.

I never know what I will capture in my photo shot or how breathing the view has on me.

I am always amazed by the sunset, for I never know what I will capture in my photo shot.

I am always amazed by the sunset.

 

A cold quiet January afternoon. I am always surprised by the photo I capture.

A cold quiet January afternoon. I am always surprised by the photo I capture.

I have to admit these photo shots came out okay.

Have a great weekend! 🙂

 

4 thoughts on “My Photo: A January Visit

Leave a Reply

