My Photo: A February And March Visit

February had some beautiful sunset, but there is one photo shot that is my favorite.

An old wise one was seen..

An old wise one is seen..

This was my first photo shot of an owl. Sometime late in the evening I can hear the owl in the oak tree.

Instead of the sunset I took a photo shot of this little one.

Instead of the sunset I took a photo shot of this little one.

This little bird was chirping when I took this photo shot.

My scene setting idea for my Prologue, came from this photo shot.

My work in progress setting  came from this photo shot.

The color of the clouds was a surprised.

Now, as February went on by, March came marching in with a few photo shots.

One lucky photo shot..

One lucky photo shot..

As I watched the sunset, my thoughts goes back to an old memory.

As I watched the sunset, my thoughts goes back to an old memory.

One beautiful sunset. After I took my photo shot of the blackberries I decided to head back indoors. A second later I was back outdoors for this view.

One beautiful sunset. After I took my photo shot of the blackberries I decided to head back indoors. A second later I was back outdoors for this view.

Okay, I think these photos came out okay. Even though I took a few photos in these two month.

2 thoughts on “My Photo: A February And March Visit

Leave a Reply

