My Photo: A Visit From December Past

Oh yes, it’s time for me to  count down my favorite photos of 2016. This year I had some up and downs.  Learned an important lesson. Have patience and never give up on my dreams.  A few less Facebook friends and new ones also.

Anyway, I’ll start with a visit from last December 2015

https://firefly1275.wordpress.com/2015/12/16/my-photo-a-cool-december-evening/

 

 foggy and gloomy day

Last Saturday afternoon was foggy and gloomy. Southwest, Louisiana

 

Last but not least a photo shot of the gloomy weather, we are having here now.  I think this photo shot came out okay.  But that’s only my opinion.

 

3 thoughts on “My Photo: A Visit From December Past

Leave a Reply

