My Photo: Red Zinger Hibiscus Flowers

Okay, I took these photo shot a few weeks ago. I am happy to say this was the first time, I got a chance to plant this type of flower. No flowers, I have ever planted did this well. This little Zinger Hibiscus did real well.

The angle was perfect but I had to use the flash.

The angle was just right for this photo shot, but I had to use the flash.

I took this photo shot from a top view. I had to stand on the steps to get this view.

I took this photo shot from a top view. I had to stand on the steps to get this view.

 

Okay, I think this two photo shots came out Okay.

3 thoughts on “My Photo: Red Zinger Hibiscus Flowers

Leave a Reply

