My Photo : Many Flowers, But Little Time

I have a four part series of my mini adventure/break from every day life. Here’s some photo shots I took of the many different types of flowers. Unfortunately, I have no idea on names of these beautiful flowers.  Nor, I did I know how many beautiful flowers were there at Rip Van Winkle Gardens.

While we waited for our food, on the wrap around porch, I took my first public photo shot.

While we waited for our food, on the wrap around porch, I took my first public photo shot.

My first photo shot, while waiting for lunch.

My first photo shot, while waiting for lunch.

Pink flowers on this quiet peaceful walk..

Pink flowers on this quiet peaceful walk..

Never know what to expect on an adventure.

Never know what to expect on an adventure.

 

I turned towards the flower and got a lovely surprise

I turned towards the flower and got a lovely surprise

As my post title says, So many flowers, but little time. Oh yes, the time flew by fast. But worth it.

Leave a Reply

