My Every Day Life: Very Patience

Okay, Here is a question. Ever had one of those days where everything seems to go wrong?

Well, that’s how last week went for me, for four days there was no internet in my home. Was not a Happy Camper 😦

But I did finish writing in my journal. I decided to hand write my story ideas in notebooks, (9 notebooks .)

Oh, the joy of Back to School sales on 70 pages notebooks last month was worth it.  🙂

Anyway, I am glad to be back online.

 

 

I waited patience for this photo shot.

I waited patiently for this photo shot.

 

Of course, I have to post this photo shot of my favorite Roses. This year the Roses is not blooming as often as last year.

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “My Every Day Life: Very Patience

Leave a Reply

