My Photo: A Cardinal Sweet Melody

Okay, I took this photo shot a few weeks back. I was in the kitchen, when I heard a chirping sounds, in the bushes. Without saying a word I hurried for my camera. I had to zoomed in to take this photo shot, which I think came out okay. But it’s not my best photo shot, since I had to take this photo shot from the kitchen window.

 

This Cardinal made a visit while chirping a sweet tone.

This  little Cardinal was visiting, while chirping a sweet melody.

 

 

Have a great week.  🙂

3 thoughts on “My Photo: A Cardinal Sweet Melody

  1. Pingback: My Photo: A Cardinal Sweet Melody – The Craft of Writing

Leave a Reply

