My Photo: A Gloomy June Day

Oh yes, Saturday was a gloomy day. But I was able to take this photo shot  before the stormy weather rolled on by.

 

Never know what to expect with these clouds.

Never know what to expect with these clouds.

The crawfish pond had waves.

The crawfish pond had waves.

Always watch these kind of clouds.

Always watch for unusual clouds.

Okay, I think these photo shots came out nice.  Even though these photos were taken from indoors. There was thunder and lightning a few minutes after I took these photos.

One thought on “My Photo: A Gloomy June Day

  1. Pingback: My Photo: A Gloomy June Day – The Craft of Writing

Leave a Reply

