My Photo: Roses Are Red and White

Okay, I have to admit when my sibling transplanted my Mom’s white Rose bush, he brought a Red Rose bush also. I did not mention this Red Rose bush because the branches were very thin and did not look well.  But I am happy to say my Mom have two Rose bushes Red and white Rose bushes.
Anyway, these two photo shots were taken three days ago. I noticed the Red Roses does not bloom long(Two days). The white Roses stay blooming for a few days.

 

First Red Rose Blooming 2016

I waited patience for this photo shot.

I waited patiently for this photo shot.

Have a wonderful weekend.  🙂

 

4 thoughts on “My Photo: Roses Are Red and White

Leave a Reply

