My Photo: An Old Wise Friend

Okay, this photo shot was taken last Friday evening. I was looking through the kitchen window, when I seen something on the power line pole. I did not say a word, I grabbed my camera and opened the window without making a sound.

 

An old wise one was seen..

An old wise friend was seen..

Last but not least this photo shot was taken a few days ago. I wanted to a photo shot of the sunset. But I heard chirping and seen this little brown bird.  I zoomed in for a closer shot.

 

Instead of the sunset I took a photo shot of this little one.

I think these two photo shots came out okay.

 

 

7 thoughts on “My Photo: An Old Wise Friend

Leave a Reply

