My Writing: Surprised Another Short Poem

I guess I am in the poetry writing mood. For another short poem that took me by surprise.

I don't usually write poetry but I am going with the flow.

I don’t usually write poetry but I am going with the flow.

 

Her Darkest Secrets

She has secrets she never told

She holds those dark secrets deep within

People says she is cold-hearted

They do not know  how she weeps in her sleep

Nor the secrets she keeps

If only they knew her darkest secrets

Okay, I will be rewriting this short poem again. But I will leave it alone for now.

 

Have a great weekend.  🙂

2 thoughts on “My Writing: Surprised Another Short Poem

Leave a Reply

