My Photo: My Count Down Of 2015 Part 2

Okay, these are photo shots I took from May- Nov. I have to admit looking through all my photos. I realized my photography skills with a digital camera is improving a little.

After a rain storm.

After a rain storm.

I Think This Is A Sparrow

I Think This Is A Sparrow

Sometime I Think To Much...

Sometime I Think To Much…

No Matter How Hard Things Are Never Give up...

No Matter How Hard Things Are Never Give up…

Lucky Photo Shot!

Lucky Photo Shot!

 

Thinking Of A Distance Place...

Thinking Of A Distance Place…

 

A Mystical Place.

A Mystical Place.

 

Thought Out Time And Space He Searches For His True Love...

Thought out time and space he searches for his true love…

Sometime when I take a photo shot of the sunset, a short story or poem idea pop up.

Breathtaking view.

Breathtaking view.

As the sun slowly slips away, I wonder about different place on this quiet evening..

As the sun slowly slips away, I wonder about different place on this quiet evening..

I did not expect the sunset to look like this.

I did not expect the sunset to look like this.

Okay, last but not least my favorite Nov. photo shots.

A Breathtaking view, here in Esther, Louisiana

A Breathtaking view

Of course, I have to show this photo shot again.  I will be cooking another Turkey on Christmas Day.

My second year cooking the Turkey.

My second year cooking the Turkey.

 

 

 

6 thoughts on “My Photo: My Count Down Of 2015 Part 2

Leave a Reply

