My Photo: Favorites 2014 Part Two

Okay, These were my very favorites photo shots  of 2014.

 

I was lucky to get these shots.

I was lucky to get these shots.

 

Not bad for my first Moon shot!

Not bad for my first Moon shot!

This was a luck photo shot of the little humming bird in the Mamou Tree. In some place this is called a Cherokee Bean.

This was a luck photo shot of the little humming bird in the Mamou Tree. In some place this is called a Cherokee Bean.

 

Last but not least this photo shot was taken on the Winter solstice last year.

The sun was slowly sinking down here in Southwest Louisiana.

The sun was slowly sinking down here in Southwest Louisiana.

 

 

6 thoughts on “My Photo: Favorites 2014 Part Two

Leave a Reply

