My Photo: All Time Favorites Of 2013

Okay,I have to admit from Feb. – April 2015 my camera did not work right battery did not stay charge long.  I was not a happy camper.  Anyway, I did find some photo shots from my favorite folder file.

Of course, I have to show my very first photo shot with my digital camera. Sept. 2013 These photo shots are in random orders.

roses, summer, flowers

No matter how stressful it is a fresh rose always bring a smile to my face.

morning dawn, cold;

It was worth getting up early.

frost, cold winter

It may not have been snow but it was frost and this made me smile.

I knew the weather was changing from the flock of birds.

I knew the weather was changing from the flock of birds.

Clouds, Sun,

I watched as the sun slowly slips away.

Last but not least  a photo shot of my Christmas Tree decoration of 2013. Of course I had to redecorate the tree again that year.

tree, decoration, lights, candy cane

Ten out of one I will be redecorating.

 

Leave a Reply

