My Photo: My Birthday

Okay, I am not one to talk or post photo shots of myself. But since it’s my Birthday. I will post a few photo shots.

 

I was a little one.

A very small me. I was born at 6:46 a.m. on Dec. 1, 1975. On a very cold morning.

In my photos below I could not put my Mom and Dad’s names.

All photo shots of me(Verna Rose Demet)

All photo shots of me(Verna Rose Demet)

 

My cousins and one of my little brother. He is the second to oldest in the boys(3 pain in the neck brothers)

My cousins and one of my little brothers. Leanis (Named after our grandpa.)He is the second to oldest in the boys(3 pain in the neck brothers) I am the one in the jacket.

No matter how old my brothers gets they still pain in the neck when it comes to jokes.  I haven’t been on Facebook yet. No, telling which photo shot he posted of me. But good thing I have a photo of him for his 40th Birthday. 🙂

My holiday memories of my childhood. My Dad(Raoul T-Bee Demet) My Mom(Thereisa Soley/ Soule Demet) and a very younger me(Verna) 1981

My holiday memories of my childhood. My Dad(Raoul T-Bee Demet) My Mom(Thereisa Soley  Demet) and a very younger me(Verna) 1981.

Okay, I have to put my favorite flower. Since my middle name is Rose.

No Matter How Hard Things Are Never Give up...

This year the Roses did not bloom like last year.

Last but not least my photo shot of me at 39.

Here is a facial expression of how I feeling right now.

Here is a facial expression of how I feeling right now.

 

 

2 thoughts on “My Photo: My Birthday

Leave a Reply

