My Photo: My Grandma

It’s hard to believe today is 6 years, my Grandma has been gone. Who would have known that she would leave the day before my Birthday. I still cannot believe it.

Anyway, here is two photo shots of my Grandma and one with my Grandpa.

It's hard to believe she has been gone for 6 years. The day before my Birthday.

In the second photo shot is my Grandfather Leanis Soley/ Soule  (May 8,1905- June 23,1989) with my Grandma Odelia Antoinette Creppel Feb. 17-1918-Nov 30,2009

 

Even though day isn’t the best day for me.

Have a great week.   🙂

 

2 thoughts on “My Photo: My Grandma

Leave a Reply

