My Photo: Rice Harvesting Time

Okay, these photo shots were taken Wednesday and Thursday afternoon. Oh yes, if y’all haven’t guess it by my title. It’s that time of year again for the Rice Farmers to cut rice, here in Southwest Louisiana.

 

Good Old Childhood Memories...

Good Old Childhood Memories…

These photo shots reminds me of when my Dad use to help drive the tractors, many years ago.

I Did Not Mean To Cut The Tractor...

I Did Not Mean To Cut The Tractor…

Here Comes The Tractor and Rice Cart

Here Comes The Tractor and Rice Cart

There Goes The Rice...

There Goes The Rice…

Cut Rice Going Into Rice Cart..

The Rice Is  Going Into Rice Cart..

Okay, I think these photo shots came out okay.  Even though I had to take these photo shots from the window.

Have a great weekend!  🙂

2 thoughts on “My Photo: Rice Harvesting Time

Leave a Reply

