My Photo: Daydreaming

Okay, last Tuesday I took these photo shots of the sunset. Now, I have to say one thing these photo shots came out good. But that’s only my opinion.

I Think Of A Forgotten Place and Time...

Thoughts Of A Forgotten Place and Time…

A Mystical Place.

A Mystical Place.

Miles Away In Thoughts Of Another Place...

I captured the sun at the right moment

Last but not least here is a photo shot of evening dusk. I just could not miss this photo shot. I think this photo shot came out okay, even though I had to take the photo shot indoors.

Thought Out Time And Space He Searches For Her...

Thought Out Time And Space He Searches For Her… I Think I might Have A Story Or Poem Idea. But Never Know With Me

 

Have a great  week.  🙂

15 thoughts on “My Photo: Daydreaming

Leave a Reply

