My Photo: A Sunday Evening Sunset

Okay, Sunday evening I was able to take these photo shots of the sun as it was setting. Even with the power line pole in the distance. I think these photo shots came out okay.

This Always Seems To Amaze Me... Never Know What To Expect..

This Always Seems To Amaze Me… Never Know What To Expect..

There No Words On What I Thought...

There No Words On What I Thought…

One Sunday Evening

Very Cool Sunset…

Thinking Of A Distance Place...

Thinking Of A Distance Place…

 

2 thoughts on “My Photo: A Sunday Evening Sunset

Leave a Reply

