My Cherish Memories: School Photo Shots

Okay, with school vacation and High School Graduations in the air. I have a second cousin graduating Monday. Very happy and proud of him.  🙂

Anyway, I decided to post my two school photo shots, one of my kindergarten graduation 1983 and one of my High school graduation 1994.

 

Hard To Believe This  Was May Of 1983

Hard To Believe This Was May Of 1983

My Mom, my youngest brother, and me. Oh yes, that little kid was me. Hard to believe that was 32 years ago.

Hard To Believe This Was My High School Graduation Class Of 1994...

Hard To Believe This Was My High School Graduation  Day  Class Of 1994…

 

My Mom with me, we were getting ready to leave for My high school graduation. This was my dress, I wore under my gown, which was a grey gown. I did have photo shots of my cap and gown; however, I lost those photos back in September of 2005. That’s another story for later.

 

 

 

Last but no least here a photo shot, I think this photo shot came out okay. even thought I was a few distance. I used the focus to get this close up look.

A Nice l Sunset In Southwest Louisiana

A Nice l Sunset In Southwest Louisiana

 

Have a wonderful weekend!    🙂

 

 

 

 

4 thoughts on “My Cherish Memories: School Photo Shots

Leave a Reply

