My Photo: A New Moon

Okay,  when I first took this photo shot it came out a little blurry. After four takes, I finally was able to get two nice photo shots of the Moon. I think these photo shots came out okay.

 

My Photo Shot of A New Moon

My Photo Shot of A New Moon

This photo shot was taken the next evening.

The Next Evening

A beautiful New Moon

Last but not least here a photo shot of the evening sky. I just could not leave without adding a sunset photo shot

I Never Know What To Expect.....

I Never Know What To Expect…..

 

Hope everyone have a wonderful weekend.   🙂

 

 

 

 

4 thoughts on “My Photo: A New Moon

Leave a Reply

