My Photos: Dec. 2014

Okay,  I took a lot of photo shots of the sunset, which on some evening surprised me a bit.  Here are my favorite photo shots of Dec. 2014.  I think these photo shots came out very good. But I could be wrong.

 

A Dec.1 Sunset

Dec. 1, 2014 Evening. I had a great Birthday Day!

 

One good thing about my Birthday being in Dec. I don’t have to worry about my next Birthday for awhile.

 

Over Looking Those Trees Once Stood A Cypress Wooden House.

Over Looking Those Trees Once Stood A Cypress Wooden House.

My childhood home once stood in the area where those dark trees stands now, to the right of the white house.

Late Afternoon

A Mile Away…

 

Wow, Looks Like A Painting...

Wow, Looks Like A Painting…

 

Last but not least a photo of New Year’s Eve.

The Last Sunset of 2014

New Year’s Eve 2014

I miss the sun setting but I did get this photo shot of the blueish clouds and pinkish sky.

 

Happy New Years and Best wishes to everyone in 2015!

🙂  🙂  🙂

 

 

3 thoughts on “My Photos: Dec. 2014

Leave a Reply

