My Photo: Oct. and Nov. 2014

Okay,  I was lucky enough to take another photo shot of a full moon in Oct.  which came out nice.

Very Breathtaking!

Very Breathtaking!

 

As I glance to the western sky I thinks of a distance place.....

As I glance to the western sky I thinks of a distance place…..

Okay, this photo shot came okay, even with the power line pole on the side.

Turkey Time Again!

Turkey Time Again! Thanksgiving 2014

Oh yes, I had to re-post my photo shot my first Thanksgiving cooking the Turkey, which came out okay.    🙂

 

It's cold!

It’s cold!

The mash was burning, something that is normal in Louisiana.

The mash was burning, something that is normal in Louisiana.

High In The Sky.

High In The Sky.

Last but not least, the photo shot of the geese flying high. I think this photo shot came out okay.

 

6 thoughts on “My Photo: Oct. and Nov. 2014

  1. I love your moon shot! I’ve tried, but mine have never worked out. I love the moon and stars. I live out in the country in Ireland where there is no light pollution, and the night sky is just breathtaking… on a clear night, which we dont get that many of over here lol! There is a great feeling of openness and space and light where you live, which comes across really well in your images. Its a powerful landscape.

    Like

Leave a Reply

