My Photo : A Glance At April and May 2014

Okay, I did not take too many photo shots in April.

Milk Thistle Flower.

Milk Thistle Flower.

The first photo shot was taken in  early April. I think this one came out okay. There was a lot of Milk Thistle in the yard. I was doing a lot of sneezing also.

Mocking Bird, sky, southwest Louisiana;

One Wonder What This Little Mocking Is Thinking. 5, 4, 3, 2, 1,©V.ROSE DEMET ™2014

Where Is My Food!©V.ROSE DEMET ™2014

Where Is My Food!©V.ROSE DEMET ™2014

Mrs. Mocking Bird feeding Baby Mocking Bird. ©V.ROSE DEMET ™2014

Mrs. Mocking Bird feeding Baby Mocking Bird. ©V.ROSE DEMET ™2014

Now, when May came rolling in I got a chance to take some photo shots of this baby Mocking Bird in the Rose Brush.

©V.ROSE DEMET ™2014

©V.ROSE DEMET ™2014

Last but not least, I took this photo shot of different ducks swimming in the crawfish pond one afternoon. I think this photo shot came out okay.

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “My Photo : A Glance At April and May 2014

Leave a Reply

