My Photos: Looking Back Feb./March 2014

Okay, I realized I have a few photo shots from Feb, but a lot from March.  From these two month here is my favorites photo shots.

 

©V.ROSE DEMET ™2014

©V.ROSE DEMET ™2014

Of course, I have to put my favorite flower photo shot first, this was taken in March.   🙂

 

Mocking Bird, sky, southwest Louisiana

I thought it look so cute. TEXT COPYRIGHT©V.ROSE DEMET ™2014

 

sunset , Southwest Louisiana;

A Freezing January Evening
TEXT COPYRIGHT©V.ROSE DEMET ™2014

My little four legged friend kept us entertained with his adventures on cold gloomy days.

kitten, yarn, cold;

Midnight ‘s Adventure
©V.ROSE DEMET ™2014

Then March came marching in and so did the crop duster and rice farming began.

Planting Time In Southwest Louisiana

Spring time is in the air.
©V.ROSE DEMET ™2014

 

All I could think was  Wow. ©V.ROSE DEMET ™2014

All I could think was Wow. ©V.ROSE DEMET ™2014

 

 

©V.ROSE DEMET ™2014

©V.ROSE DEMET ™2014

5 thoughts on “My Photos: Looking Back Feb./March 2014

  1. Pingback: My Photos: Looking Back Feb./March 2014 | Rose English UK

Leave a Reply

