My Photo: Flying Up In The Sky

A few weeks ago, I was in the kitchen, when I heard  sounds coming from outside. I knew exactly what it was and hurried to grab my camera. Once I got out the door ,I had to find them.  Which did not take that long by the sounds they were making.  Here is some photo shots. I think they came out okay but then again that’s only my opinion.

 

High In The Sky.

High In The Sky.

At One Time There Would Have been Many Geese,

At One Time There Would Have been Many Geese.

 

3 thoughts on “My Photo: Flying Up In The Sky

Leave a Reply

