My Photos: A Glance Back 2014

Okay, I decided to re-post some my favorite photos shots, I took this year and a few from 2013.

 

It May have gloomy

A gloomy New Year’s Day 2014

 

From a foggy day to a beautiful clear day, Jan. 2, 2014. I think I was lucky to capture this photo shot of the Geese flying over.

 

Geese, duck, evening, southwest Louisiana;

I heard them flying over. ©V.ROSE DEMET ™2014

These three photo shots were taking in the middle of January it was very cold that day, but not to cold for me.

Beautiful, sunny day, winter, cold, Southwest Louisiana

Even though it was cold, the afternoon was nice. ©V.ROSE DEMET ™2014

Pond, crawfish, southwest Louisiana, clear day, windy, cold

A crawfish pond in winter time. V.ROSE DEMET ™2014

sunset, frost, winter, Southwest Louisiana

A Beautiful Southwest Louisiana’s Winter Sunset..
©V.ROSE DEMET ™2014

Okay, my next three photo shots were taking around noon and I could help it when I added the title below.

Getting Close To Lunch Time

Getting Close To Lunch Time

Egrets, Southwest Louisiana, crawfish,pond;

Egrets and other birds were munching away on crawfish. ©V.ROSE DEMET ™2014

Last but not least, these three photos were from the Ice storm we had here in Southwest Louisianan, at the end of January.

Beautiful, sunny day, winter, cold, Southwest Louisiana;

TEXT COPYRIGHT©V.ROSE DEMET ™2014

ice, frost, winter, cold;

Mid Morning Frost And Ice.©V.ROSE DEMET ™2014

All my photos were taken in my backyard. in Southwest Louisiana.

 

And again Happy Holidays!    🙂

 

4 thoughts on “My Photos: A Glance Back 2014

Leave a Reply

