My Photo: The Turkey Is Done!

Okay, this year was the first year I cooked the turkey, in many years. My little sister usually fix the turkey, since she wasn’t home for Thanksgiving. I got a chance to season the turkey. I was up for 3:57 a.m. to put this turkey in. By 11:30 a.m. It was done.

Even though there were three people in the kitchen cooking different type of food I was able to check the turkey and fix the Mash potatoes. My Mom and her sister made two different types of rice dressing. There was also Candy yam, Broccoli casserole, Green casserole, bean bake beans and the list goes on. Oh, and Cranberries!  🙂

Turkey Time Again!

Turkey Time Again!

The only photo shot I was able to take was of my turkey.  🙂

I think it came out okay.

 

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “My Photo: The Turkey Is Done!

Leave a Reply

