My Photo: Another Beautiful Sunset

Tonight, I just could not help it. I had to take these nice photo shots of the evening sky.  I think these photo shots came out okay, but that’s only my opinion.

 

It was amazing to watch!

It was amazing to watch!

Setting sun in the west.

Setting sun in the west.

Orangery sky.

Orange sky.

This was the southwest side. Now here is how the south looked.

The mash was burning, something that is normal in Louisiana.

The mash was burning, This  is normal in Louisiana.

Okay, last but not least this photo shot is from the southeast.  In the distance there was some birds flying. I did not realize this until I had this photo on my computer.  I think this one came out okay.  But that’s just my opinion.

Southeast side.

Southeast side.

 

 

8 thoughts on “My Photo: Another Beautiful Sunset

Leave a Reply

