My Photos: Self Portrait! Oh No!

Okay,  I am not one to take photo shots of myself, but last Monday was a rainy day.  I decided to be a little brave and post some self portraits.  I think these photo shots came out all right.

Hiding Behind My Camera.

Hiding Behind My Camera.

A Look That Holds Secrets- Nope, I Just Need Coffee!!!

A Look That Holds Secrets- Nope, Just Need Coffee!!!

 

I am  a huge coffee drinking.  Hazel nut flavor coffee.

 

Maybe On Dec. 1 I will show more photos of myself. Of then and now.

My Camera!!

 

Maybe On Dec. 1,  I’ll  show more photo shots of myself. Of then and now. Never know with me.

Hope everyone have a nice weekend.   🙂

 

 

3 thoughts on “My Photos: Self Portrait! Oh No!

Leave a Reply

