My Photos: A Colorful Sunset In Southwest Louisiana

Okay, I took these photo shots Wednesday evening. I think these photo shots came out okay.  But that is only my opinion.

Once I Began Shooting I Did not Stop Until, There Was No Light. - Oct.8, 2014

Once I Began Shooting I Did not Stop Until, There Was No Light. – Oct.8, 2014

As I glance to the western sky I thinks of a distance place.....

As I glance to the western sky I thinks of a distance place…..

Wow! Is All I Can Say.

Wow! Is All I Can Say.

Breathtaking View Always!

Breathtaking View Always!

Okay, Last but not least this little Garter Snake was near the steps. My Mom would have a fit if she’d known about this. She’s terrified of snakes.

A Little Garter Snake Is Feared By My Mom!

A Little Garter Snake Is Feared By My Mom!

 

 

Hope everyone have a great weekend.   🙂

6 thoughts on “My Photos: A Colorful Sunset In Southwest Louisiana

Leave a Reply

