My Photo: Southwest Louisiana Skies Part 2

After looking through  my photos and organizing a folder for just my outdoors photos I found these photo shots I took from earlier on this year.

 

©V.ROSE DEMET ™2014

©V.ROSE DEMET ™2014

These are photo shots I took last week. I think the photo shots came out okay.

 

 

Let Your imagine Think Up Ideas ©V.ROSE DEMET ™2014

Let Your imagine Think Up Creative Ideas
©V.ROSE DEMET ™2014

 

I think the best part of taking photo shots of the clouds. I never know what form or shape it will turn out to be next.

 

 

Clouds can forms different shapes.  ©V.ROSE DEMET ™2014

Clouds can forms different shapes.
©V.ROSE DEMET ™2014

I was curious to see what shape this cloud would turn into. Last but not least.

I could think up so many story ideas with this cloud form   ©V.ROSE DEMET ™2014

I could think up so many story ideas with this cloud form ©V.ROSE DEMET ™2014

Leave a Reply

