My Photos: A Slow Evening

I took these photo shots on Sept 2nd, I think they came out okay, I  was using the evening sky setting on my digital camera. It’s almost a year I have my camera.

 

I am Thinking Of Ideas.

I am Thinking Of Ideas.

My Thoughts Cool!

My Thoughts Cool!

While I was taking photo shots, I did not realize one thing.  My camera’s battery indicator had two bars then it went to one bar. I was thinking not again.  Now, I have it on the charger charging. But I did get more

 

©V.ROSE DEMET ™2014

©V.ROSE DEMET ™2014

Last but not least. I think these photo shots came out okay.

2 thoughts on “My Photos: A Slow Evening

Leave a Reply

