My Photo: Super Moon In Southwest Louisiana

Last evening was a clear sky to take a lot of photo shots of the Super Moon and the sunset here in Southwest Louisiana. Also a lot of time and patience, organizing my photos and coming up with titles for each photo. I do not have them in a particular order. I think these photo shots came out okay for my first photos of the Moon.

©V.ROSE DEMET ™2014

©V.ROSE DEMET ™2014

 

A Clear Sky In Southwest Louisiana.

A Clear Sky In Southwest Louisiana.

Not bad for my first Moon  shot!

Not bad for my first Moon shot!

I was lucky to get these shots. ©V.ROSE DEMET ™2014

I was lucky to get these shots.
©V.ROSE DEMET ™2014

Breathtaking!

Breathtaking!

In the east the Moon rose while in the west there was a breathtaking view also.

 

 

2 thoughts on “My Photo: Super Moon In Southwest Louisiana

Leave a Reply

