My Photo: Garden Goof Up

Oh yes, I will admit I am not perfect and when it comes to gardening I am not the best. The one who was the best at making a gardening was my Dad, but he’s been gone for 11 in a half years now. He had the green thumb.

Now here is my tomatoes. I should have known better to plant  four tomatoes close together.

Tomatoes Goof Up On First Try

Tomatoes Goof Up On First Try

 

In total I have 20 tomatoes plant out of the 20. Two did not make but I am not complaining. I am just happy that the plants are making tomatoesc

 

Here is a few photo shot I took yesterday morning.

 

It's Hiding !

It’s Hiding !

 

Here is the Butternut Squashes Flower which I found came out nice.

 

Butternut Squashes Flowers

Butternut Squashes Flowers

Leave a Reply

