My Photo: Backyard Surprise!

Okay, it was a few weeks ago when I took this photo shot which I  took it from inside of my house. Not the best shot but there is a reason, why I did not go close to it. Even though it was a small one.

 

Hanging Out In The Backyard.

Hanging Out In The Backyard!    ©V.ROSE DEMET ™2014

 

 

I was thinking when will it start walking again. Oh no, it just stayed there for what seemed to be minutes. Until it finally moved.  Here is a very close up shot I took from the open window.

 

Roasting In the Sun

Roasting In the Sun! ©V.ROSE DEMET ™2014

It is not often I see an alligator visit my backyard, but then again, there is the crawfish pond close by.

Leave a Reply

