My Photos: Dinner Time!

I finally was able to put more photos on my computer. These are from last month and the title fit for these three photo shots.But that is only my opinion.

Mocking Bird, sky, southwest Louisiana;

One  Must Wonder, What This Little Mocking Bird Was Thinking. 5, 4, 3, 2,1..  ©V.ROSE DEMET ™2014

 

Here is the reason for count down.

Where Is My Food!©V.ROSE DEMET ™2014

Where Is My Food!©V.ROSE DEMET ™2014

 

 

 

And last but not least dinner arrives with Mrs. Mocking Bird.

Mrs. Mocking Bird feeding Baby Mocking Bird. ©V.ROSE DEMET ™2014

Mrs. Mocking Bird feeding Baby Mocking Bird. ©V.ROSE DEMET ™2014

 

Yes, I am a person that will give a nickname to any animal.

Leave a Reply

