My Photo: Clear Blue Day

Okay, it has been awhile since I posted some of my photos. Plus I was organizing my photos in order, which I am still doing. I did not realize how many photos I took within the last year.

But anyway, here is some photo shots I took of the crawfish pond in March before the ducks left.

©V.ROSE DEMET ™2014

©V.ROSE DEMET ™2014

 

They were having a snack on crawfish.

 

Even A Seagull  Dropped By Also.©V.ROSE DEMET ™2014

Even A Seagull Dropped By Also.©V.ROSE DEMET ™2014

 

There was even a hungry Seagull.

That day it was very clear and the water look very blue. I think these to photo shots came out okay. I even got a photo shot of some cattle in the distance

 

Special  note to mention

Okay, I have to say this before I go on. I have never did a shout out to anyone  on here before and this will be my first ever shout out. I hope I do this right.

Here is to one of my followers who visited my post a few weeks back.

gossipgirlnetherlands

 

I like I mention before this is my first shout out.

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

