My Photo: A Rose In Waiting

Last week I had a chance to take these photo shots of my favorite flower each day. I’m putting this first photo of the rose bush when the leaves came out.

©V.ROSE DEMET ™2014

©V.ROSE DEMET ™2014

Now this is a photo shot I took the next day.

©V.ROSE DEMET ™2014

©V.ROSE DEMET ™2014

Can you tell this is really a white rose? ©V.ROSE DEMET ™2014

Can you tell this is really a white rose? ©V.ROSE DEMET ™2014

©V.ROSE DEMET ™2014

©V.ROSE DEMET ™2014

Okay, I think I put this photo shots in order. But if not anyone could pretty much tell which one was the first day and so on. The only photo shot of this rose, I could not get was when it turned white. The rain made it withered and turned yellow before I could get that shot. But I’ll have another chance to take another photo shot of this Rose bush since there are starting to have more buds on it.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

