My Photo: A Breathtaking March Sunset

Yesterday evening when I was outdoors, I had to take a few photo shots of the sunset which in my opinion was breathtaking but that is only my opinion.

©V.ROSE DEMET ™2013

It was a breathtaking sunset.
©V.ROSE DEMET ™2014

This photo shot was in a better angle from the top one.

evening, Southwest Louisiana;

Thinking Of A Far Away Place.
©V.ROSE DEMET ™2014

Last but not least when the sun was almost setting.

All I could think was  Wow. ©V.ROSE DEMET ™2014

All I could think was Wow. ©V.ROSE DEMET ™2014

Oh, I will mention the worse thing when taking a photo shot is not to accidentally delete it from the camera.  which I did when I was deleting some other photos but at least I have these and few others from last night.

2 thoughts on “My Photo: A Breathtaking March Sunset

Leave a Reply

