My Photo: Mardi Gras Day At Home

Okay, While some people in my area went to the Mardi Gras parade in this cold, dreary, raining, icy morning. I stayed home  and took photo shots of the ducks that were swimming in the crawfish pond. I had to crop the photo to get this closer shot of these two ducks. I have a few photo shots of the ducks swimming,which I will post later on.

©V.ROSE DEMET ™2014

©V.ROSE DEMET ™2014

©V.ROSE DEMET ™2014

©V.ROSE DEMET ™2014

Last but not least this  photo shot is the frost that  forming on a poison ivy plant, which I am hoping the cold would  get rid of it.  With the poison ivy plant gone,Hopefully, I will probably be able to pick blackberries this years. Oh yes, those little flowers are from a blackberry bush.  I think the photo shots came out okay even thought I stood these shots from the window.  It was drizzling and cold for me to step outside.

Leave a Reply

