My photo: A Little Killdeer Bird

Yesterday afternoon while waiting for the mail I notice this little killdeer in my front window.Now,  I  did not want to scare the little one away for taking the photo shot, so I decided to take it from the window. I think it came out okay.

Okay, a little blurry but this was the only photo shot I took the wasn’t out of focus.

 southwest Louisiana, Killdeer,

I thought it look so cute. TEXT COPYRIGHT©V.ROSE DEMET ™2014

It seemed that every years these little birds always makes a nest next to my house and every year they come back. Maybe this year I might be able to take photo shots of the little ones. But I have to wait and see.

 

 

Leave a Reply

