My Precious Memories

Write about the most precious thing you’ve ever lost.

The most precious thing I ever lost was a family member who treated me like his little sister and did not treat me and my little sister and little brother like someone from something distance place.

When he would show up to a family get together he was the life of the party, he knew how to make everyone laugh and cry at the same time. Cry as in laughing so hard from the joke he would tell. He was something else.

When I was writing this blog I kind of accidentally hit the publish bottom and not realize it until it was publish. So, this is the rest of my post.

 But sadly, we lost him two years ago from kidney failure and nothing been the same at family get together. Only the memories of the good times we all had with him.

Now, I have some cherish memories I might post but have not decided yet.

Leave a Reply

