My Photo: A January Sunset In Southwest Louisiana

When I took this photo shot in the evening, and  was very cold. I heard the geese flying but I did not notice which area they were flying in until I view this photo.  When it is enlarge the geese were flying near the two power line pole in the field. I think it came out okay but not my best photo shot, I think something was on the lens or it was getting to dark. 

sunset , Southwest Louisiana; sun, frost, winter,;

A Freezing January Evening
TEXT COPYRIGHT©V.ROSE DEMET ™2014

Here is a photo shot of the evening before the ice storm we had two weeks ago.

sunset

TEXT COPYRIGHT©V.ROSE DEMET ™2014

Leave a Reply

