My Photos: Beautiful October Evening In Southwest Louisiana

Okay, When I was going through all the photo shots of  sunsets I took in the past year and I came across these three photo shots I took back in October.

Evening, Southwest Louisiana; sunset, Cajun country, sunset

A Beautiful Twilight.
TEXT COPYRIGHT©V.ROSE DEMET ™2014

It was a beautiful evening and had enough sun light to capture these photo shots.

sunset , Southwest Louisiana; sunset, Cajun country,

Just Simply Breathtaking. TEXT COPYRIGHT©V.ROSE DEMET ™2014

A left side view.

Sunset, Twilight Fall, sunset, Southwest;

Everything Has A Surprise Sometime.
TEXT COPYRIGHT©V.ROSE DEMET ™2014

I think this one came out a little blurry and was getting a little dark.

Leave a Reply

